Precision Analytical, Inc

4450 Johnston Parkway, Unit B
Cleveland, OH 44128
P: 216-663-0808
F: 216-663-0656

 

Contact information

 
Cary Mathias, President
Business Development, Troubleshooting, Pricing
Cell: 216-401-0564
Email: cmathias@precisionanalytical.com

Ron Gribik, Vice President of Sales
Sales for Environmental Consultatns & Government Contracts
Cell: 724-859-2851
Email: rgribik@precisionanalytical.com

Auston Abranovic, Sales
Sales for Industrial Clients
Cell: 724-525-1382
Email: aabranovic@precisionanalytical.com

Greg Stayanchi, Project Manager
Technical Projects, Data Management, General & Site Specific Sampling Plans, Field Services
Cell: 440-241-0958
Email: gstayanchi@precisionanalytical.com

Accounting
Accounts Receivable
Email: ar@precisionanalytical.com
Accounts Payable
Email: ap@precisionanalytical.com

Contact Form

 
» clear    » send

 


Mark Makowiecki, Laboratory Manager
Laboratory Manager
Cell: 216-401-0785
Email: mmakowiecki@precisionanalytical.com

Ana Slocum, QA/QC Officer
QA/QC Issues, State Certifications
Cell: 440-313-9443
Email: aslocum@precisionanalytical.com
     
     
4450 Johnston Parkway, Unit B
Cleveland, OH 44128
P: 216-663-0808, F: 216-663-0656
Copyright © 2008-2014 Precision Analytical, Inc. All Rights Reserved.