Precision Analytical, Inc

4450 Johnston Parkway, Unit B
Cleveland, OH 44128
P: 216-663-0808
F: 216-663-0656

 

Contact information

 
David Kohl, President
Office: 724-543-2288
Email: dkohl@cwmenvironmental.com

Ron Gribik, Vice President & Sales Manager
VP of Operations, Sales for Environmental Consultants & Government Contracts
Cell: 724-859-2851
Email: rgribik@precisionanalytical.com

Austin Abranovic, Sales
Sales for Industrial Clients
Cell: 724-525-1382
Email: aabranovic@precisionanalytical.com

Greg Stayanchi, Project Manager
Project Manager, Data Management, General & Site Specific Sampling Plans, Field Services
Cell: 440-241-0958
Email: gstayanchi@precisionanalytical.com

Accounting
Accounts Receivable
Email: ncranmer@cwmenvironmental.com
Accounts Payable
Email: ncranmer@cwmenvironmental.com

Contact Form

 
» clear    » send

 


Mark Makowiecki, Laboratory Manager
Laboratory Manager
Cell: 216-401-0785
Email: mmakowiecki@precisionanalytical.com

Amber Furlong, QA/QC Officer
QA/QC Issues, State Certifications
Office: 216-663-0808
Email: afurlong@precisionanalytical.com
     
     
4450 Johnston Parkway, Unit B
Cleveland, OH 44128
P: 216-663-0808, F: 216-663-0656
Copyright ©2014 CWM Cleveland dba Precision Analytical. All Rights Reserved.